Poly-Trade

The "Poly-Trade" company was founded in 2016. Today we are one of the leading manufacturers of PET bottles in Ukraine. Our production capacities allow us to produce over 3 million bottles per month.

We are working hard to remain the most progressive pet bottle manufacturers. Our company was one of the first to switch to the new Bericap 38 bottleneck standard for large volume bottles, with the goal of optimizing the weight and cost of products without loss of quality. Our company has all the necessary certificates for the manufactured goods and services provided.

We pay special attention to quality so that the products meet the requirements of international standards. "Poly-Trade" is constantly striving to meet the expectations of our customers and build mutually beneficial partnerships. To cope with this, our company uses the most advanced technologies, equipment and raw materials produced by recognized European and Ukrainian companies. "Poly-Trade" is constantly training our staff.

We supply our products to manufacturers of drinking water, beer, juices, non-alcoholic and alcoholic beverages, as well as to other companies throughout Ukraine. Clients prefer us not only for high quality products, but also for comprehensive support provided by us.

Our certificates

"Poly-Trade" is an active manufacturer of PET bottles in Ukraine. The company has successfully passed all the necessary certification from the sanitary-epidemiological service of Ukraine and has certificates for the bottle being produced, as well as for technical production conditions.

Poly-Trade

Компания "Poly-Trade" была основана в 2016 г. На сегодняшний день мы являемся одними из ведущих производителей ПЭТ тары в Украине. Мощности нашего производства позволяют нам выпускать свыше 3,5 млн. бутылок ежемесячно.

Мы прилагаем все усилия чтобы оставаться самыми прогрессивными производителями ПЭТ бутылки. Наше предприятие одним из первых перешло на новый стандарт горловины Bericap 38 для бутылок большого объёма, с целью оптимизации веса и стоимости производимой продукции, без потери в качестве. Компания обладает всеми необходимыми сертификатами на производимый товар и предоставляемые услуги.

Наша компания уделяет особое внимание качеству, чтобы продукция соответствовала требованиям международных стандартов. "Poly-Trade" постоянно стремится удовлетворить ожидания наших клиентов и строить обоюдно выгодные партнёрские отношения. Для этого мы используем самые передовые технологии, оборудование и сырье, производимое признанными Европейскими и Украинскими компаниями. "Poly-Trade" постоянно проводит повышение квалификации наших специалистов.

Мы поставляем продукцию производителям питьевой воды, пива, соков, безалкогольных и алкогольных напитков, а также иным компаниям по всей Украине. Клиенты предпочитают нас не только за качественную продукцию, но и за всестороннюю поддержку, оказываемую нами.

Наши сертификаты

"Poly-Trade" является активным производителем ПЭТ тары Украины. Компания успешно прошла всю необходимую сертификацию со стороны санитарно-эпидемиологической службы Украины и обладает сертификатами на производимую бутылку, а также на технические условия производства.